Staff Listing

Father Paul O'Donnell


Father Adrian Leszko

Parochial Vicar

Deacon Don Blythe


Chris Tverdy

Business Manager

Donna Gordon

School Principal

Angela Labrum

Director of Youth Ministry

Anna Nunez

Office Administrator

Brooke Smith

Director of Communications and Events

Brothers Joseph, Mary-David & John Francis .

High School Youth Ministers

Ginger Mortensen

Director of Children's Faith Formation

Juliet Jones

Director, Adult Faith Formation

Kris Foster

Director of Liturgy and Music

Mary Wonacott

Faith Formation Assistant

Sheryl Hanson


Sergio Gonzales

Facilities Maintenance

John Huerta

Maintenance- part time